Senior Leadership Team


Mr Bashir - Principal


Miss Mclean - Vice Principal


Mr Michael Edwards - School Business Manager

Leadership Team 

Mrs Clare Ballinger - SENDCo & Inclusion Manager

Mrs Joan Evans - Science Leader

Miss Leanne Frail - Art & Design, Leader for Nursery, Reception & Year 1

Mrs Julie Smith - Literacy Leader and Year 6 Teacher





Back to main Staff page