Term Times

 

These published dates may be subject to change in light of Covid-19 and any required phased return as directed by the Department for Education.

The school year starts in September. There are 195 school days in each year (39 weeks). Pupils spend 190 days (38 weeks) in school each year; 5 of the 195 days are reserved for training teachers and support staff.

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS:

2nd September 2021

3rd September 2021

 

4th January 2022

27th May 2022

8th July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022